Hours

 

Our outdoor drop box is open. All returns are being quarantined, so will remain on your account for several days after return. No overdue fines will be charged during 2020.

Hours of Service
Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday* Closed
*The Library is closed on Sundays from May 16, 2021 to September 5, 2021 inclusive
2021 Library Closures
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Family Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 4
Easter Monday Monday, April 5
Victoria Day Monday, May 17
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2
Labour Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11
Staff Development Day TBD
Christmas Eve  Friday, December 24 
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Sundays May 16, 2021 to September 5, 2021