Kids

Under 14, over 3

Mad Scientists' Club Winter Stream 2

Join us to explore a different kind of science each week. We’ll do experiments and hands-on exploration, and have a lot of fun while we learn neat things about the world around us.

Wednesdays February 26-April 4, 4:30-5:30 p.m. (no class March 18 due to Winter Break)

Ages 6-9 years (5 year olds may come with an older sibling)

Location: The first class will take place in the Multi-Use Room, and the following ones in the Optimist Room.

Sorry, this program is full, you may join the waiting list below if you choose.

Free!

February 26th, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Audience: 
Event Type: 

Create your own video game levels or just wiz around in Mario Kart. We have lots of fun games for you to enjoy!

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 30 2020 except Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Tue Apr 07 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020, Tue Apr 21 2020, Tue Apr 28 2020, Tue May 05 2020.
December 3rd, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
December 10th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
December 17th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
January 7th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
January 14th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
January 21st, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
January 28th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
February 4th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
February 11th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
February 18th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
February 25th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
March 3rd, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
March 10th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
May 12th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
May 19th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
May 26th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
June 2nd, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
June 9th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
June 16th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
June 23rd, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
June 30th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Type: 

Repeats

Pages