Hours of Operation


 
 
 

Hours of Service

   

Monday

1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Tuesday

9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday

9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Thursday

9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday*

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

   

*The Library is open on Sunday from mid-September to mid-May inclusive.

   

2015 Holidays - Library Closed

   

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Family Day

Monday, February 16

Good Friday

Friday, April 3

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 5

Easter Monday

Monday, April 6

Victoria Day

Monday, May 18

Canada Day

Wednesday, July 1

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 3

Labour Day

Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 12

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 Closed at noon

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

Boxing Day

Saturday, December 26

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31 Closed at noon

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2016